Past Board Members

Thank you to all our past board members for contributing to our party!

Arjan Emmerich

Brent Echols

Brian Wilson

Cheri Betts

Dustin Shanky

Gabriela Tanaka

Jeff Hawthorne

Jim McVittie

Jon Poteet

Judge Kemp

Kyle Sheeley

Larry Lewis

Matthew Werres

Miles Lewis

Polly Zel

Reid Decker

Robert "RK" Kennedy

Russell Joyce

© 2023 by Red Dress PDX

Proudly created with

Follow Red Dress PDX:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon